Amity University Internship Guidelines

6712 Words Jun 23rd, 2013 27 Pages
AMITY SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLIGY CORPORATE RESOURCE CENTRE
SUMMER INTERNSHIP for B. TECH. 2010-14 (ALL BRANCHES) & Dual Degree 2010-15 BATCHES My Dear Amitian, Summer Internship is an important part of your four year B. Tech Programme or five years dual degree at ASET, Its important that student secures a place in the industry for summer internship well in time. The students can take bonafide letter for the company of their contact from Head of CRC, Prof. P.K. Rohatgi in ASET, E-3, Room No.320. The following Industry Internship guidelines are mandatory to follow. 1. Please ensure that you have gone through Summer Internship Kit contains the following. a) Summer Internship Guidelines b) Registration form c) Summer Internship
…show more content…
Offer your supporting hand to your industry guide for work other your Summer Internship. Be ethical in your deals. Build cordial relationship with all the industry professionals you come across during your Summer Internship. Build good rapport between your industry guide and faculty guide.

8. Summer Internship Facilitators at ASET , AUUP During the Summer Internship, you may contact the following members & submit your Synopsis, WPR, CD ( Industry Guide Photograph & Project Summer) to faculty guide and following Members: Programme 1. CSE 2. IT 3. Civil 4. MAE 5. ECE 6. E&I, EEE Academic staff Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Ms. Amanjyoti Rana Ms. Viji Aji Mr. Leeladhar Balodi Mr. Mohan C Balodi Mr. Deepak Poswal Email Id skumar6@amity.edu ajrana@amity.edu vaji@amity.edu ldbalodi@amity.edu mcbalodi@amity.edu dposwal@amity.edu Telephone No. 4391506 4392996 4392537 4392781 4392517 4735616

All students should note that in No Case Summer Internship Duration will be extended beyond July 10, 2013. The odd semester for final year will commence on July 10, 2013. For any difficulty you may contact the following : a) CRC Dept (Mr. Pawan Kumar) pkumar14@amity.edu. 4392904

b) Programme Leaders (Admission Year 2010) Mr. Manmohan ECE mnsingh@amity.edu Ms. Sapna Sinha IT ssinha4@amity.edu Mr. Gaurav Gupta MAE ggupta1@amity.edu Mr. Rahul Sindhwani MAE rsindhwani@amity.edu Mr. S.K. Jain CE skjain@amity.edu Mr. Depeesh Kumar CSE dksrivastava@amity.edu Ms. Shilpi Sharma CSE

More about Amity University Internship Guidelines

Open Document