How Does Geography Divides The Land Surface

Satisfactory Essays
Geography divides the land surface into seven groups. These groups represent the large land divisions of the earth’s surface, which are called continents. Antarctica, the region about the South Pole is called a continent because of its great land size. The islands of which there are many, are considered a part of the continent closest to
Get Access