Lemon Battery

686 Words3 Pages
1 2 1. “Sight Unseen” Written by Brandon Barnes (ASCAP), Joseph Principe (ASCAP), Timothy McIlrath (ASCAP), Zach Blair (ASCAP). Published by Sony/ATV Tunes LLC / Do It To Win Music (ASCAP). Produced by Bill Stevenson. Performed by Rise Against. Courtesy of Geffen Records under license from Universal Music Enterprises. 2008 Geffen Records 2. “THISKIDSNOTALRIGHT” Written by Aaron R. Bruno. Published by AWOLNATION Music (BMI)/Red Bull Media House GmbH (AKM/AUME). Produced by Aaron R. Bruno. Performed by AWOLNATION. Courtesy of Red Bull Records. 2013 Red Bull Records, Inc. 3. “Evil Friends” Written by Portugal. The Man and Danger Mouse. Published by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) and Approaching Airballoons (ASCAP). All rights OBO itself and…show more content…
Published by Neon Knights Inc. (BMI/SOCAN). Produced by Jesse Keeler and Al Puodziukas. Performed by MSTRKRFT. Courtesy of Neon Knights Inc. 9. “Fallen” Written and Produced by Jacob Plant. Published by Copyright Control. Performed by Jacob Plant. Courtesy of Three Six Zero Group 10. “Villain” Written by Michael Render. Published by Aniyah’s Music ASCAP/Royalty Network. Produced by Zone Beats. Performed by Killer Mike. Courtesy of Grindtime Official Records. 2013 Grindtime Official Records 11. “Refusal To Die” Written by Neil Quin, Carlin Nicholson, Michael O’Brien, Robert Drake. Published by GalleryAC Music (SOCAN). Produced by Zeus. Performed by Zeus. Courtesy of Arts & Crafts Productions. 2013 Arts & Crafts Productions Inc. 12. “Another Soulmate” Written by Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, Chris Chaney, Stephen Perkins. Published by Universal/Rondor. Produced by Jane’s Addiction and Michael Tuller. Performed by Jane’s Addiction. Courtesy of Hypersonic. 2013 Hypersonic 3 4 Album Produced by RISHI SHAH Executive Album Producers: JASON LINN and KEVIN KERTES Album Business Affairs: JAImIE ROBERTS, mIcHAEL HAFITz and DIRK HEBERT Album Clearances: NEIL SHULmAN Art Direction: SANDEEP SRIRAm Mastered by: LOUIE TERAN at Marcussen Mastering THANKS TO: Adrian Amodeo, Russell Arons, Pete Axelrad, Maria Belli, Ed Boon, Paul Broucek, Rich Carle, Rocco Carrozza, Irene Chan, Céleigh Chapman, Andrew Cook, Rigo Cortes, Jamal Dauda, Craig Degraff, Brett Fischer, Dan
Get Access