My Current Ign

1264 Words Sep 18th, 2016 6 Pages
IGN (Include Previous Names Also): Stuby is my current IGN. Click here for my Name MC profile.

Age: I am 14 years old.

Timezone: (US) EST

Location: United States of America on the Eastern Coast (Atlantic)

Gender: Male

How many hours can you play each day?
I can play a span of 4-8 hours on weekends (including Friday) and around 2-4 hours every Tuesday and Wednesday. This is a rough schedule of when and how long I usually play:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday: (None)
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: Same as Tuesday
Thursday: (None)
Friday: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: Same as Sunday

This is also a screenshot of my statistics time played in my Minecraft settings.
[ IMG]
This means I have played around 3 days without being AFK.
These times may vary as I have various time intervals which could affect my playtime. Things like lacrosse, school, band events, basketball, and family events. Everyone is human, everyone has a life outside of Minecraft and I just so happen to have a large amount of extra curricular activities on my plate.

Have you had any past experience?
Yes. I have used this link before but find it very helpful to use in my past experiences. Click here to get a screenshot to a notepad document stating all the servers and their player averages and should show what rank I had when I was staff. The screenshot should show Velt PvP as well…

More about My Current Ign

Open Document