Sample Resume : My Timezone Essay

946 WordsJul 26, 20164 Pages
IGN (Include Previous Names Also): DarkayPvP Age: I 'm 13 years, 1 month, and 15 days old Timezone: My timezone is EEST or GMT +3 Gender: I 'm a Male How many hours can you play each day? Monday - 10:30AM - 5:00PM Tuesday - 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM Wednesday - 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM Thursday - 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM Friday - 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Might go somewhere or do something within that time) Sunday - 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Might go somewhere or do something within that time), (Cant play this Sunday going to grandma 's lake house) Have you had any past experience? I have been a Owner of a server and have been Staff on 2 servers. *Owner - AUPVP (HCF) *Moderator - Hawks KitPvP *Admin - Tiger HCF I am very experienced in commands and screen sharing Some commands that I know of: /ban {player} {reason} - Suspends player permanently from network /ipban player} {reason} - Suspends a players IP adress from the network /tempban {player} {timespec} {reason} - Temporarily suspends a player from the network /ss {player} - Screenshare (freeze then with a message to join ts) /freeze {player} - Freeze them without message to join TS /history {player} - Check the punishment history of a player /warn {player} {reason} - Warn a player /unwarn {player} - Remove the previous warning from a player /unban {player} - Unbans a player that is currently suspended /unipban {IP / player} - Unbans an IP that is currently suspended

More about Sample Resume : My Timezone Essay

Open Document