Three Branches Of The Federal Government In The United States

Satisfactory Essays
Federal Government what is our Federal government it is the government in which we are governed by and its has three branches which are legislative,executive,judicial the legislative is the guys that makes laws and the executive is the ones who carries out laws and the judicial evaluates laws Legislative Branch the legislative branch is made up of the House of Representatives and the Senate which together form the US Congress and The Constitution grants Congress the main powerhouse to execute legislation and declare war with other people or countries and they have the right to confirm or reject many Presidential appointments, and big investigative powers The House of Representatives is made up of 435 members men and woman.
Get Access