Xyz-List of Speakers

3160 WordsDec 7, 201113 Pages
List of Speakers 1. Mr Nazery Khalid Senior Fellow/Centre Head, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) nazery@mima.gov.my 2. Ms Margaret Ang Researcher, Centre for Maritime Economics & Industries Maritime Institute of Malaysia (MIMA) margaretang@mima.gov.my 3. Mr Khamarudin Mansor Managing Director Kay Marine Sdn Bhd khamarudin@kaymarine.com.my 4. Ir Hisham Haron General Manager, Marine Repair Malaysia Marine and Heavy Engineering Sdn Bhd (MMHE) hisham@mmhe.com.my 5. Mr Mohd Fairul Sany Senior Sales Executive Jotun (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd faizul.sany@jotun.com.my 6. Oh Kean Shen Managing Director Pen Marine Sdn Bhd ksoh@pc.jaring.my 7. Mr Norulhadi Md Shariff Chief Executive Officer Global Maritime…show more content…
Mr Udayakumar A/L Poonarangam Head – Corporate & Business Development Division Gagasan Carriers Sdn Bhd udaya@gagasan.com.my 42. Mr Yong Leong Hua Executive Director Gimhwak Shipyard Sdn Bhd leong_y@yahoo.com 43. Mr Mohd Yusni b. Razali Global Carriers Bhd 44. Mr Bazerin b. Din Global Carriers Bhd 45. Mr. Ho Kong Fatt Manager Global Carriers Bhd hokf@globalcarriers.com.my 46. Mrs Nor Azrina Azlan Chief Operation Officer Global Carriers Bhd azrina@globalcarriers.com 47. Mr Adam Shah b.Azlan General Manger Global Carriers Bhd adam@globalcarriers.com.my 48. Mr Tajul Asikin Sallehuddin Head Procurement Global Carriers Bhd tajulashikin@globalcarriers.com.my 49. YBhg Dato’ Jaffar b. Mohd Yassin Director Grade One Marine Shipyard Sdn Bhd jaffaryassin@goms.com.my 50. Mr Ahmad Yusof Mohamad Chief Operating Officer Grade One Marine Shipyard Sdn Bhd ahmadyusof@goms.com.my 51. Mr Shahril b. Ahmad Managing Director 5 Hanaro Engineering Sdn Bhd shahril@hanaro.com.my 52. Mr Faruddeen b. Ram Hanaro Engineering Sdn Bhd 53. Mr Chua Oui Lam General Manager Hong Bee Motors Sdn Bhd olchua@hongbee.com.my 54. Mr Abd. Molok Bakar Executive Chairman Imis Infotech Sdn Bhd molok@imis-infotech.com 55. Mr Mazlan Bidin Johor Shipyard & Engineering Sdn Bhd 56. Mr Hj Yahaya b. Mat Nor Managing Director Jubli Unggul Sdn Bhd jubliunggul@yahoo.com 57. Mr Wong Ing Chiew National Sales Manager, Marine Protective & Marine Coatings JOTUN (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

More about Xyz-List of Speakers

Open Document