National Territory of the Philippines

5382 Words Aug 18th, 2010 22 Pages
[pic] Map of the Republic of the Philippines National Territory of the Philippines (Article I) The national territory comprises the Philippine archipelago, with all the islands and waters embraced therein, and all other territories over which the Philippines has sovereignty or jurisdiction, consisting of its terrestrial, fluvial, and aerial domains, including its territorial sea, the seabed, the subsoil, the insular shelves, and other submarine areas. The waters around, between, and connecting the islands of the archipelago, regardless of their breadth and dimensions, form part of the internal waters of the Philippines.

Island groups of the Philippines The Philippines is divided into three island groups of Luzon,
…show more content…
Naranjo Island
Oco Island
Palasan Island
Palaui Island
Palawan Group
Palawan Island
Paly Island
Pamalican Island
Pandanan Island
Panuitan Island
Patnanongan Island
Polillo Island
Polillo Islands
Potipot Island
Pucoy Island
Ramos Island
Rapu-rapu Island
Rasa Island
Refugio Island
Romblon Island
Sabtang Island
San Andres Island
Santiago Island
Siayan Island
Sibale Island
Sibuyan Island
Sin Cowe Island
Soguicay Island
Spratly Islands
Stanlake Island
Tablas Island
Tagalinog Island
Tambon Island
Tampel Island
Tandubas Island
Tapiutan Island
Thitu Island
Ticao Island
Tinaga Island
Tingtingong Island
Tubbataha Reef
Tulutan Island
Verde Island
Volcano Island
West NalautIsland
West York Island


Alad Island
Almagro Island
Ambulong Island
Andis Island
Apo Island
Baasan Island
Balicasag Island
Banacon Island
Banbanon Island
Bantayan Island
Batbatan Island
Batquis Island
Biliran Island
Binuluangan Island
Bohol Island
Buad Island
Bulalacao Island
Bulusan Island
Cabilao Island
Cabilo Island
Cabulauan Island
Cagayan Island
Calagnaan Island
Calagnaan Island
Calicoan Island
Camandag Island
Camotes Island
Capul Island
Carabao Island
Cebu Island
Cobrador Island
Cordova Island
Crocodile Island
Dalupiri Island (Northern Samar)
Doong Island
Guiwanon Island
Gunauayan Island
Handayan Island
Higatangan Island
Homonhon Island
Hurao Hurao Island
Iloilo Island
Jao Island
Jinamoc Island
Jintotolo Island
Karikiki Island
Kaybani Island
Lakawon Island
Open Document